Strategic Plan

To help meet the community's affordable housing needs, Teton County and the cities of Driggs, Tetonia and Victor adopted the Teton County Affordable Housing Strategic Plan in 2019.

Joint Housing Authority

To assist with implementation of the strategic plan, the four jurisdictions have also created the Joint Housing Authority, which meets monthly on the first Wednesday of each month at 10am in the Driggs City Hall Council Chambers.

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Board of Commissioners
Carol Barker, Chair, appointed by City of Driggs, term expires 10/1/2023, email
Shawn Hill, Vice Chair, appointed by Teton County, term expires 10/14/2021, email
Erin Gaffney, appointed by City of Victor, term expires 10/9/2022, email
Vacant Seats: 2 (appointments pending)

More Information

Please contact Doug Self, Housing Authority Secretary and Driggs Community Development Director, for additional information or to become involved in affordable housing programs:  (208) 354-2362 ext. 2111 or For information on finding housing, please contact the Teton Valley Community Resource Center at (208) 354-0870 or