City Council & Mayor


All mail correspondence to City Council members may be sent to:
Driggs City Hall
PO Box 48
Driggs, ID 83422

All email may be sent to

City Council Members

Miles Knowles

(Current Term: ending 2022)

August Christensen (Council President)
(Current Term: 2018-2022)
Tristan Taylor

(Current Term: 2020-2022)

Jen Calder

(Current Term: 2020-2024)


Hyrum Johnson
(Current Term: 2018-2022)
Phone: 354-2362

Mayor's Comment Box