City Staff

CitySeal_1910(3).jpg

The Driggs City staff is a group of dedicated people who strive to improve the quality of services and life in the City of Driggs. Our staff consists of the following individuals.

Kreslyn Schuehler, City Clerk kschuehler@driggsidaho.org

Carol Lenz, Financial Officer clenz@driggsidaho.org

Tracy McNeiley, Utilities Clerk tmcneiley@driggsidaho.org

Jay Mazalewski, Public Works Director jmaz@driggsidaho.org

Dylan McCracken, Public Works Employee

Henry McCracken, Public Works Employee

Pete Linnville, Public Works Employee

Jeremiah Arbelo, Public Works Employee

Doug Self, AICP, Community Development Director dself@driggsidaho.org

Ashley Koehler, AICP, Planning and Zoning Administrator akoehler@driggsidaho.org

Annie Dell'Isola, Planning & Grants Technician adellisola@driggsidaho.org

Al Russo, Residential Building Inspector arusso@driggsidaho.org

Jason Letham, Commercial Building Inspector jletham@driggsidaho.org

Wyatt Penfold, Mechanical Inspector

Stephen P. Zollinger, City Attorney

City Council

Mayor Hyrum Johnson