City Staff

CitySeal_1910(3).jpg

The Driggs City staff is a group of dedicated people who strive to improve the quality of services and life in the City of Driggs. Our staff consists of the following individuals.

Al Russo, Residential Building Inspector arusso@driggsidaho.org

Annie Dell'Isola, Planner I adellisola@driggsidaho.org

Ashley Koehler, AICP, Planning and Zoning Administrator akoehler@driggsidaho.org

Carol Lenz, Financial Officer clenz@driggsidaho.org

Doug Self, AICP, Community Development Director dself@driggsidaho.org

Dylan McCracken, Public Works Employee

Henry McCracken, Public Works Employee

Jason Letham, Commercial Building Inspector jletham@driggsidaho.org

Jay Beard, Public Works Employee

Jay Mazalewski, Public Works Director jmaz@driggsidaho.org

Jeremiah Arbelo, Public Works Employee

Kreslyn Schuehler, CMC, City Clerk kschuehler@driggsidaho.org

Lori Kyle, Airport Administrative Coordinator lkyle@driggsidaho.org 

Pete Linville, Public Works Employee

Stephen P. Zollinger, City Attorney

Tracy McNeiley, Utilities Clerk tmcneiley@driggsidaho.org

Wyatt Penfold, Mechanical Inspector

City Council

Mayor Hyrum Johnson