City Staff

CitySeal_1910(3).jpg

The Driggs City staff is a group of dedicated people who strive to improve the quality of services and life in the City of Driggs. Our staff consists of the following individuals. The City Hall phone number is 208-354-2362 and extensions are listed below.

Al Russo, Residential Building Inspector arusso@driggsidaho.org

Annie Dell'Isola, CFM, Deputy Planning & Zoning Administrator adellisola@driggsidaho.org x2105

Carol Lenz, Financial Officer clenz@driggsidaho.org x2113

Cody Santero, Public Works Employee

Doug Self, AICP, Community Development Director dself@driggsidaho.org x2111

Dylan McCracken, Public Works Employee

Henry McCracken, Public Works Employee

Jason Letham, Commercial Building Inspector jletham@driggsidaho.org

Jay Mazalewski, Public Works Director jmaz@driggsidaho.org x2115

Jeremiah Arbelo, Public Works Employee

Justin Mehlhaff, Code Enforcement Officer jmehlhaff@driggsidaho.org x2109

Kreslyn Schuehler, CMC, City Clerk kschuehler@driggsidaho.org x2103

Lori Kyle, Airport Administrative Coordinator lkyle@driggsidaho.org 

Pete Linville, Public Works Employee

Stephen P. Zollinger, City Attorney

Tracy McNeiley, Utilities Clerk tmcneiley@driggsidaho.org x2100

Wyatt Penfold, Mechanical Inspector

City Council

Mayor Hyrum Johnson x2107